Mitchka

July Updates

1 post in this topic

Welcome to July. This month we hope to release the Prison revamp. There are many new things to look forward to and  when it's time,  we will release a more detailed list of everything you need to know. As for now,   keep up to date on our discord for sneak peeks and regular weekly updates. 

 

Our Community meeting will be held on July 1st at 7:30  BST, 3:30 EST, 2:30 CST (please check for your timezone). We will be giving away another $10.00 code for BuyCraft and a code for all to use after the Meeting.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.